County Planning Commission Public Meetings

The Sacramento County Planning Commission (Commission) consists of five members. Commission members are appointed by a Sacramento County Board of Supervisor within the boundaries of five supervisorial districts, respectively.

The Commission also serves as the Board of Zoning Appeals. Meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month. Agendas and associated material and action summaries for the Commission meetings may be accessed through the following links:

Board Chambers​ Address

700 H Street, Suite 1450, Sacramento, CA 95814 | Driving and Parking Information​​